Cookies This website uses cookies (small text files stored by the web browser on the user's device), including for statistical analysis of traffic, adjusting the appearance and content of the website to the individual needs of the user). By leaving cookies enabled in your browser settings, you consent to their use. If you do not agree to the use of cookies, change your browser settings.

Repertoire RepertoirePL

Performances

08 October 18:30, Friday
08 October, Friday
18:30
Main Stage
Tickets available from 10am 23.08.2021
10 October 18:30, Sunday
10 October, Sunday
18:30
Main Stage
Tickets available from 10am 23.08.2021
15 October 18:30, Friday
15 October, Friday
18:30
Main Stage
Tickets available from 10am 23.08.2021
16 October 18:30, Saturday
16 October, Saturday
18:30
Main Stage
Tickets available from 10am 23.08.2021
17 October 18:30, Sunday
17 October, Sunday
18:30
Main Stage
Tickets available from 10am 23.08.2021
22 October 18:30, Friday
22 October, Friday
18:30
Main Stage
Tickets available from 10am 23.08.2021
24 October 18:30, Sunday
24 October, Sunday
18:30
Main Stage
Tickets available from 10am 23.08.2021
29 October 18:30, Friday
29 October, Friday
18:30
Main Stage
Tickets available from 10am 23.08.2021
31 October 18:30, Sunday
31 October, Sunday
18:30
Main Stage
Tickets available from 10am 23.08.2021
20 November 18:30, Saturday
20 November, Saturday
18:30
Premiere
Tickets available from 10am 23.08.2021
21 November 18:30, Sunday
21 November, Sunday
18:30
Tickets available from 10am 23.08.2021
25 September 11:00, Saturday
25 September, Saturday
11:00
Mezzanine
Tickets available from 10am 23.08.2021
11 October 17:00, Monday
11 October, Monday
17:00
Mezzanine
Tickets available from 10am 23.08.2021
23 October 11:00, Saturday
23 October, Saturday
11:00
Mezzanine
Tickets available from 10am 23.08.2021
19 September 18:30, Sunday
19 September, Sunday
18:30
Main Stage
Tickets available from 10am 23.08.2021
30 September 18:30, Thursday
30 September, Thursday
18:30
Main Stage
Premiere
Tickets available from 10am 23.08.2021
01 October 18:30, Friday
01 October, Friday
18:30
Main Stage
Tickets available from 10am 23.08.2021
02 October 18:30, Saturday
02 October, Saturday
18:30
Main Stage
Tickets available from 10am 23.08.2021
26 November 18:30, Friday
26 November, Friday
18:30
Main Stage
Premiere
Tickets available from 10am 23.08.2021
27 November 18:30, Saturday
27 November, Saturday
18:30
Main Stage
Tickets available from 10am 23.08.2021
28 November 18:30, Sunday
28 November, Sunday
18:30
Main Stage
Tickets available from 10am 23.08.2021
13 November 18:30, Saturday
13 November, Saturday
18:30
Main Stage
Tickets available from 10am 23.08.2021
14 November 18:30, Sunday
14 November, Sunday
18:30
Main Stage
Tickets available from 10am 23.08.2021
05 November 18:30, Friday
05 November, Friday
18:30
Main Stage
Tickets available from 10am 23.08.2021
07 November 18:30, Sunday
07 November, Sunday
18:30
Main Stage
Tickets available from 10am 23.08.2021
10 September 20:30, Friday
10 September, Friday
20:30
Arcaded Courtyard of the Royal Castle on the Wawel Hill
Premiere
Tickets available from 10am 23.08.2021
11 September 20:30, Saturday
11 September, Saturday
20:30
Arcaded Courtyard of the Royal Castle on the Wawel Hill
Tickets available from 10am 23.08.2021