Cookies This website uses cookies (small text files stored by the web browser on the user's device), including for statistical analysis of traffic, adjusting the appearance and content of the website to the individual needs of the user). By leaving cookies enabled in your browser settings, you consent to their use. If you do not agree to the use of cookies, change your browser settings.

Repertoire RepertoirePL

Performances

27 February 18:30, Saturday
27 February, Saturday
18:30
Main Stage
Guest performance
24 April 18:30, Saturday
24 April, Saturday
18:30
Main Stage
25 April 18:30, Sunday
25 April, Sunday
18:30
Main Stage
09 April 18:30, Friday
09 April, Friday
18:30
Main Stage
11 April 18:30, Sunday
11 April, Sunday
18:30
Main Stage
12 March 18:30, Friday
12 March, Friday
18:30
Main Stage
Premiere
13 March 18:30, Saturday
13 March, Saturday
18:30
Main Stage
14 March 18:30, Sunday
14 March, Sunday
18:30
Main Stage
29 March 18:30, Monday
29 March, Monday
18:30
Main Stage
Projection of the performance on 14.03.2014
19 March 18:30, Friday
19 March, Friday
18:30
Main Stage
21 March 18:30, Sunday
21 March, Sunday
18:30
Main Stage
28 February 11:00, Sunday
28 February, Sunday
11:00
ON-LINE
Online event
28 March 11:00, Sunday
28 March, Sunday
11:00
Mezzanine
03 March 10:00, Wednesday
03 March, Wednesday
10:00
Main Stage
03 March 12:00, Wednesday
03 March, Wednesday
12:00
Main Stage
27 March 18:30, Saturday
27 March, Saturday
18:30
Main Stage
28 March 18:30, Sunday
28 March, Sunday
18:30
Main Stage
30 April 18:30, Friday
30 April, Friday
18:30
Main Stage
02 May 18:30, Sunday
02 May, Sunday
18:30
Main Stage
28 February 18:30, Sunday
28 February, Sunday
18:30
Main Stage
16 April 18:30, Friday
16 April, Friday
18:30
Main Stage
18 April 18:30, Sunday
18 April, Sunday
18:30
Main Stage