Cookies This website uses cookies (small text files stored by the web browser on the user's device), including for statistical analysis of traffic, adjusting the appearance and content of the website to the individual needs of the user). By leaving cookies enabled in your browser settings, you consent to their use. If you do not agree to the use of cookies, change your browser settings.

Repertoire RepertoirePL

Performances

18 June 20:30, Saturday
18 June, Saturday
20:30
21 May 16:00, Saturday
21 May, Saturday
16:00
Main Stage
21 May 19:00, Saturday
21 May, Saturday
19:00
Main Stage
10 June 18:30, Friday
10 June, Friday
18:30
Main Stage
24th Krakow Opera Summer Festival
12 June 18:30, Sunday
12 June, Sunday
18:30
Main Stage
24th Krakow Opera Summer Festival
08 July 21:00, Friday
08 July, Friday
21:00
Botanic Garden of the Jagiellonian University
24th Krakow Opera Summer Festival
09 July 21:00, Saturday
09 July, Saturday
21:00
Botanic Garden of the Jagiellonian University
24th Krakow Opera Summer Festival
27 May 11:00, Friday
27 May, Friday
11:00
Main Stage
Sale only at the Opera Box Office
28 May 18:30, Saturday
28 May, Saturday
18:30
Main Stage
29 May 18:30, Sunday
29 May, Sunday
18:30
Main Stage
26 May 18:30, Thursday
26 May, Thursday
18:30
Main Stage
20 May 18:30, Friday
20 May, Friday
18:30
Main Stage
22 May 18:30, Sunday
22 May, Sunday
18:30
Main Stage
19 May 10:00, Thursday
19 May, Thursday
10:00
Chamber Stage
Sale only at the Opera Box Office
19 May 12:00, Thursday
19 May, Thursday
12:00
Chamber Stage
Sale only at the Opera Box Office
02 July 19:00, Saturday
02 July, Saturday
19:00
Botanic Garden of the Jagiellonian University
24th Krakow Opera Summer Festival
03 July 19:00, Sunday
03 July, Sunday
19:00
Botanic Garden of the Jagiellonian University
24th Krakow Opera Summer Festival
19 June 18:30, Sunday
19 June, Sunday
18:30
Main Stage
24th Krakow Opera Summer Festival
15 July 18:30, Friday
15 July, Friday
18:30
Main Stage
24th Krakow Opera Summer Festival
Premiere
16 July 18:30, Saturday
16 July, Saturday
18:30
Main Stage
24th Krakow Opera Summer Festival
03 June 18:30, Friday
03 June, Friday
18:30
Main Stage
24th Krakow Opera Summer Festival
05 June 18:30, Sunday
05 June, Sunday
18:30
Main Stage
24th Krakow Opera Summer Festival
28 June 18:30, Tuesday
28 June, Tuesday
18:30
Main Stage
24th Krakow Opera Summer Festival
30 June 18:30, Thursday
30 June, Thursday
18:30
Main Stage
24th Krakow Opera Summer Festival
01 June 17:00, Wednesday
01 June, Wednesday
17:00
Chamber Stage
02 June 17:00, Thursday
02 June, Thursday
17:00
Chamber Stage
15 June 18:30, Wednesday
15 June, Wednesday
18:30
Main Stage
24th Krakow Opera Summer Festival