Cookies This website uses cookies (small text files stored by the web browser on the user's device), including for statistical analysis of traffic, adjusting the appearance and content of the website to the individual needs of the user). By leaving cookies enabled in your browser settings, you consent to their use. If you do not agree to the use of cookies, change your browser settings.

Repertoire RepertoirePL

Performances

06 November 18:30, Saturday
06 November, Saturday
18:30
Main Stage
03 December 18:30, Friday
03 December, Friday
18:30
Main Stage
05 December 18:30, Sunday
05 December, Sunday
18:30
Main Stage
A performance with audiodescription
24 October 18:30, Sunday
24 October, Sunday
18:30
Main Stage
29 October 18:30, Friday
29 October, Friday
18:30
Main Stage
31 October 18:30, Sunday
31 October, Sunday
18:30
Main Stage
20 November 18:30, Saturday
20 November, Saturday
18:30
Chamber Stage
Premiere
21 November 18:30, Sunday
21 November, Sunday
18:30
Chamber Stage
31 December 18:00, Friday
31 December, Friday
18:00
Main Stage
Tickets available from 10am 25.10.2021 10:00
31 December 21:30, Friday
31 December, Friday
21:30
Main Stage
Tickets available from 10am 25.10.2021 10:00
02 January 18:30, Sunday
02 January, Sunday
18:30
Main Stage
Tickets available from 10am 25.10.2021 10:00
20 January 18:30, Thursday
20 January, Thursday
18:30
Main Stage
21 January 18:30, Friday
21 January, Friday
18:30
Main Stage
22 January 18:30, Saturday
22 January, Saturday
18:30
Main Stage
26 November 18:30, Friday
26 November, Friday
18:30
Main Stage
Premiere
27 November 18:30, Saturday
27 November, Saturday
18:30
Main Stage
28 November 18:30, Sunday
28 November, Sunday
18:30
Main Stage
10 December 18:30, Friday
10 December, Friday
18:30
Main Stage
12 December 18:30, Sunday
12 December, Sunday
18:30
Main Stage
27 January 18:30, Thursday
27 January, Thursday
18:30
Main Stage
28 January 18:30, Friday
28 January, Friday
18:30
Main Stage
29 January 18:30, Saturday
29 January, Saturday
18:30
Main Stage
13 November 18:30, Saturday
13 November, Saturday
18:30
Main Stage
14 November 18:30, Sunday
14 November, Sunday
18:30
Main Stage
A performance with audiodescription
17 December 17:30, Friday
17 December, Friday
17:30
Main Stage
18 December 17:30, Saturday
18 December, Saturday
17:30
Main Stage
19 December 17:30, Sunday
19 December, Sunday
17:30
Main Stage
05 November 18:30, Friday
05 November, Friday
18:30
Main Stage
07 November 18:30, Sunday
07 November, Sunday
18:30
Main Stage
A performance with audiodescription