Cookies This website uses cookies (small text files stored by the web browser on the user's device), including for statistical analysis of traffic, adjusting the appearance and content of the website to the individual needs of the user). By leaving cookies enabled in your browser settings, you consent to their use. If you do not agree to the use of cookies, change your browser settings.

Repertoire RepertoirePL

Performances

10 February 18:30, Friday
10 February, Friday
18:30
Main Stage
11 February 18:30, Saturday
11 February, Saturday
18:30
Main Stage
12 February 18:30, Sunday
12 February, Sunday
18:30
Main Stage
03 March 18:30, Friday
03 March, Friday
18:30
Main Stage
04 March 18:30, Saturday
04 March, Saturday
18:30
Main Stage
05 March 18:30, Sunday
05 March, Sunday
18:30
Main Stage
24 February 10:00, Friday
24 February, Friday
10:00
Chamber Stage
Sale only at the Opera Box Office
24 February 12:00, Friday
24 February, Friday
12:00
Chamber Stage
Sale only at the Opera Box Office
26 February 10:00, Sunday
26 February, Sunday
10:00
Chamber Stage
17 March 18:30, Friday
17 March, Friday
18:30
Main Stage
18 March 18:30, Saturday
18 March, Saturday
18:30
Main Stage
19 March 18:30, Sunday
19 March, Sunday
18:30
Main Stage